Staveley Women’s Hockey Club 2011/12 AGM

Tuesday 1st of May was this season’s AGM, held at Brampton Manor in Chesterfield. Lots of topics under discussion followed by this season’s awards:

Chris Cowley Award – Christine Dennis
1st team player’s player – Shaz
1st team captain’s player – Anna
Young players award – Emma Schaanning
2nd team players’ player – Sam Dean
2nd team captain’s player – Gina Stevens
Chris Dennis award – Heather Staton

Bring on the Summer Season!

Well done guys. Pictures of the winners with their trophies below:








Comment on this page:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s